Certification Program Chairs
CommitteeNameEmailPhone
Fiber OpticTodd A. Lohmantlohman@lawrenceks.org(785) 423-3339
Fire AlarmHans Kristensenhkristensen@IMSAsafety.org(815) 263-4466
Public Safety TelecommunicatorJeffrey G. Knightjknight@IMSAsafety.org(617) 658-7701
Roadway LightingMichael C. LiCalzimlical@arlingtonva.us(703) 549-5395
Signs and Pavement MarkingsCraig M. Lutzclutz@lawrenceks.org(785) 312-4394
Traffic SignalsClair E. Lang, Jr.clang@trafficcontrolcorp.com(574) 876-0917
Work Zone Temporary Traffic ControlJay R. Heffelfingerjjheffel@comcast.net(303) 233-7425

Section Certification Contacts
SectionNameEmailPhone
ArizonaRaymond A. Parmigianiray.parmigiani@mesaaz.gov(623) 687-6374
AtlanticDavid L. Hutthuttd@halifax.ca(902) 435-7358
British ColumbiaGraeme P. Kraftgraeme.kraft@gmail.com(604) 420-1629
Canadian PrairieJames W. Bellajbella@cityofgp.com(780) 512-4868
CentralJohn L. Hightowerjohn.hightower@opkansas.org(913) 449-5258
Far WesternThomas N. Randalrandal@nccn.net(530) 265-4951
FloridaGary C. Scheuringimsadoc@aol.com(813) 310-3530
IndianaClair E. Lang, Jr.clang@trafficcontrolcorp.com(574) 876-0917
MichiganJeffrey Youngyoungj@wcroads.org(734) 845-4639
Middle AtlanticStephen Doanemasimsacert@yahoo.com(757) 478-7112
MidwestDouglas Pershall, Sr.dpershall@gbasi.com(563) 391-8898
New EnglandJeffrey G. Knightjknight@IMSAsafety.org(617) 658-7701
New JerseyCharles A. DeVitischazimsanjpa@gmail.com(610) 721-3704
New JerseyGeorge Baureko, Jr.IMSANJPA@AOL.COM 
New MexicoAlipio Mondragona.mondragon@lacnm.us 
New York StateRonald Leidnerrsleidner@aol.com(718) 969-8067
New York StateWilliam Haydenbillphitzer@yahoo.com(516) 532-8325
NorthwestMichael R. Mark-Anthonymargaretmarkanthony4@gmail.com(907) 272-2087
NorthwestMark A. Rodgersmark.rodgers@clark.wa.gov(360) 903-9010
OntarioMichael B. Flaniganmflanigan@imsasafety.org(905) 517-5617
Rocky MountainJames C. Bushnelljbushnell@myrgroup.com(303) 598-1708
Rocky MountainJay R. Heffelfingerjjheffel@comcast.net(303) 233-7425
SoutheasternJames D. Solliejsollie7312@charter.net(205) 508-5885
SouthwesternRay Purdyimsasw2@tx.rr.com(972) 768-1232
Tri-StateSteven S. Vancesvance@dhec.com(606) 743-7165