Contact IMSA

 

International Office
597 Haverty Court, Suite 100 - Rockledge, FL 32955
Phone: (321) 392-0500 or Toll Free: (800) 723-4672 Fax: (321) 806-1400
NameTitleEmail
Douglas M. AikenExecutive Directordaiken@IMSAsafety.org
Kaylee DerbyDirector of Operationskderby@IMSAsafety.org
Melissa KornickiMembership & Marketing Managermkornicki@IMSAsafety.org
Jeffrey G. KnightEducation & Certification Managerjknight@IMSAsafety.org
Dawn DonsonMembership Coordinatorddonson@IMSAsafety.org
Richard PorterCertification Coordinatorrporter@IMSAsafety.org
Mynioun StinsonMembership and Certification Specialistmstinson@IMSAsafety.org
Travis K. FurstPrint Production & Fulfillment Specialistorders@imsasafety.org
Kathy ErnstFinancial Specialistfinance@imsasafety.org
Nicole DyerMembership and Certification Specialistndyer@imsasafety.org
Frequency Coordination
424 E Middle St - Rear Unit, Gettysburg, PA 17325
Phone: (717) 398-0822 or Toll Free: (855) 803-1465 Fax: (717) 778-4237 

NameTitleEmail
Ralph HallerGeneral Managerralph.haller@frequencycoordination.org
Michelle L. FinkNational Frequency Coordinatormichelle.fink@frequencycoordination.org
Wendy JeffresAsst. National Frequency Coordinatorwendy.jeffres@frequencycoordination.org
Dave PagelFrequency Coordinatordave.pagel@frequencycoordination.org
Sharon WagnerFrequency Coordinatorsharon.wagner@frequencycoordination.org
David SteinourFrequency Coordinatordave.steinour@frequencycoordination.org
Bob KimbroFrequency Coordinatorbob.kimbro@frequencycoordination.org
Janet MuncyFrequency Coordination Financial Specialistjanet.muncy@frequencycoordination.org

Board of Directors
NamePositionEmail
Todd A. LohmanPresidenttlohman@lawrenceks.org
George Baureko, Jr.President-ElectIMSANJPA@AOL.COM
Kenneth R. Balltrip, Sr.Past Presidentken.balltrip@greeleygov.com
Daniel F. MichalakDirector-At-Largetrafficdan@aol.com
John Tyson EvatzDirector-At-Largetevatz@pinellascounty.org
Sergio J. MontanoDirector-At-Largesmontano@scottsdaleaz.gov
Jose A. GonzalezDirector-At-Largejgonzalez@sanramon.ca.gov

Section Leaders
Please enter your search criteria to view results

Arizona:
State of Arizona

Atlantic:
New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island

British Columbia:
British Columbia, Yukon

Canadian Prairie:
Alberta, Manitoba, Northwest Territories, Saskatchewan

Central:
Kansas

Far Western:
California, Hawaii, Nevada

Florida:
Florida and the Caribbean Islands

Indiana:
Indiana

Michigan:
Michigan

Middle Atlantic:
District of Columbia, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia

Midwestern:
Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Wisconsin

New England:
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
New Jersey:
New Jersey, Pennsylvania (East of the Susquehanna River)

New Mexico:
New Mexico

New York:
New York

Northwest:
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington

Ontario:
Ontario, Quebec

Rocky Mountain:
States of Colorado, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

Southeastern:
States of Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Southwestern:
Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas, Mexico

Tri-State:
Kentucky, Ohio, Pennsylvania (West of the Susquehanna River), West Virginia

Sustaining: 
Consultants, Distributors, Installers, Manufacturers

Foreign:
Outside North America