Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com

Roadway Lighting

Level I

2017    
March 9-10 Central Section, Lawrence, AZ John Hightower, john.hightower@opkansas.org, 913.327.6670
March 20-21 Indiana Section, Crown Plaza Chip Lang, clang@trafficcontrolcorp.com, 574.876.0917
March 20-21 Arizona Section, Gilbert, AZ Ray Parmigiani, ray.parmigiani@mesaaz.gov, 480.644.3557
March 27-28 Bordentown, NJ George Baureko, imsanjpa@aol.com
March 29-30 Tri-State Section, Columbus OH Steve Vance, svance@dhec.com, 859.221.4287
April 20-21 FL Section, Sunshine Safety Council, Daytona Stacey Mueller, stacey@sunshinesafety.org, 386.253.6400 x 114
June 12-13 Southwester Section, San Antonio TX Ray Purdy, 972-291-5549, imsasw@tx.rr.com
June 21-22 Far Western Section, Reno NV Tom Randal, 530.265.6551, randal@nccn.net
October 26-27 FL Section, Sunshine Safety Council, Daytona Stacey Mueller, stacey@sunshinesafety.org, 386.253.6400 x 114

Level II

March 6-7 Central Section, Lawrence, KS John Hightower, john.hightower@opkansas.org, 913.327.6670
April 5-6 Arizona Section, Gilbert, AZ Ray Parmigiani, ray.parmigiani@mesaaz.gov, 480.644.3557
June 14-15 Southwestern Section, San Antonio TX Ray Purdy, 972-291-5549, imsasw@tx.rr.com
June 19-20 Far Western Section, Reno NV Tom Randal, 530.265.6551, randal@nccn.net
     

 

© IMSA - International Municipal Signal Asssociation