Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com

Sign and Pavement Marking

Sign and Pavement Marking Level I
2015    
Mar 9-10 Mesa, AZ Ray Parmigiani, ray.parmigiani@mesaaz.gov
Mar 12-13 Lawrence, KS John Hightower, (913)327-6670 john.hightower@opkansas.org
Mar 16-17 Daytona Beach, FL Sunshine Safety Council - Sherrie Garcia
386.253.6400 X 115 sherrie@sunshinesafety.org
Mar 18-20 Powder Springs, GA Jim Sollie, jsollie7312@charter.net
Mar 18-19 Indianapolis, IN Chip Lang 574.876.0917 clang@trafficcontrolcorp.com
Mar 23-24 Burlington, ON Mike Flanigan, mike.flanigan@mississauga.ca
Mar30-31 Daytona Beach, FL Sunshine Safety Council - Sherrie Garcia 386.253.6400 X 115 sherrie@sunshinesafety.org
April 22-23 Mansfield, MA Jeff Knight, 617.658.7701 jknight@imsasafety.org
May 26-27 Orlando, FL Gary Scheuring, IMSADOC@aol.com, 813.310.3530

June 3-4

Ontario, CA Tom Randal, randal@nccn.net, 530.265.6551
June 3-5 Pigeon Forge, TN Jim Sollie, jsollie7312@charter.net
July 23-24 Daytona Beach, FL Sunshine Safety Council - Sherrie Garcia
386.253.6400 X 115 sherrie@sunshinesafety.org
Oct 19-20 Daytona Beach, FL Sunshine Safety Council - Sherrie Garcia
386.253.6400 X 115 sherrie@sunshinesafety.org
Sign and Pavement Marking Level II
2015    
Mar 12-13 Lawrence, KS John Hightower, (913)327-6670 john.hightower@opkansas.org
Mar 17-18 Powder Springs, GA Jim Sollie, jsollie7312@charter.net
Mar 18-19 Indianapolis, IN Chip Lang 574.876.0917 clang@trafficcontrolcorp.com
Mar 25-27 Burlington ON Mike Flanigan, mike.flanigan@mississauga.ca
April 6-7 Mesa, AZ Ray Parmigiani, ray.parmigiani@mesaaz.gov
April 14-15 Daytona Beach, FL Sunshine Safety Council - Sherrie Garcia
386.253.6400 X 115 sherrie@sunshinesafety.org
April 20-21 Mansfield, MA Jeff Knight, 617.658.7701 jknight@imsasafety.org
May 28-29 Orlando, FL Gary Scheuring, IMSADOC@aol.com, 813.310.3530
June 1-2 & 3 Ontario, CA Tom Randal, randal@nccn.net, 530.265.6551
June 2-3 Pigeon Forge, TN Jim Sollie, jsollie7312@charter.net
Sept 27-28 Columbia, SC Jim Sollie, 205.482.3468 jsollie7312@charter.net
Oct 7-8 Daytona Beach, FL Sunshine Safety Council - Sherrie Garcia
386.253.6400 X 115 sherrie@sunshinesafety.org
Sign and Pavement Marking Level III
2015    
Mar 24 Burlington ON Mike Flanigan, mike.flanigan@mississauga.ca
Apr 16 Daytona Beach, FL Sunshine Safety Council - Sherrie Garcia
386.253.6400 X 115 sherrie@sunshinesafety.org
May 26 Orlando, FL Gary Scheuring, IMSADOC@aol.com, 813.310.3530
June 1 Ontario, CA Tom Randal, randal@nccn.net, 530.265.6551
Oct 9 Daytona Beach, FL Sunshine Safety Council - Sherrie Garcia
386.253.6400 X 115 sherrie@sunshinesafety.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

© IMSA - International Municipal Signal Asssociation