Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
Traffic Signals
Level I Level II Bench Level III Bench Technician
Level II Level II Construction Technician Level III Field Technician
Level II Design/Engineering Technician
Level II Field

Traffic Signals Level I
2015    
April 13-14 Winnipeg, MB Jim Bella, jbella@cityofgp.com 780.876.2722
April 13-14 Phoenix, AZ Ray Parmigiani, ray.parmigiani@mesaaz.gov
April 22-23 Mansfield, MA Jeff Knight, 617.658.7701 jknight@imsasafety.org
May 26-27 Orlando, FL Gary Scheuring, IMSADOC@aol.com, 813.310.3530
June 3-4 Ontario, CA Tom Randal, randal@nccn.net, 530.265.6551
June 3-5 Pigeon Forge, TN Jim Sollie, jsollie7312@charter.net
Traffic Signals Level II Bench Technician
2015    
Traffic Signals Level II Construction Technician
2015    
April 13-14 Buckeye, AZ Ray Parmigiani, ray.parmigiani@mesaaz.gov
April 20-21 Mansfield, MA Jeff Knight, 617.658.7701 jknight@imsasafety.org
Traffic Signal Level II Design/Engineering Technician
2015    
April 20-21 Mansfield, MA Jeff Knight, 617.658.7701 jknight@imsasafety.org
May 28-29 Orlando, FL Gary Scheuring, IMSADOC@aol.com, 813.310.3530
June 1-2 Ontario, CA Tom Randal, randal@nccn.net, 530.265.6551
Traffic Signal Level II Field Technician
2015    
April 20-21 Mansfield, MA Jeff Knight, 617.658.7701 jknight@imsasafety.org
April 21-23 Daytona, FL Sherrie Garcia, sherrie@sunshinesafety.org 386.253.6400
Sunshine Safety Council
April 29-30 Coquitlam, BC Larry Parks, larry.parks@gnec.ca 604-942-3631
May 28-29 Orlando, FL Gary Scheuring, IMSADOC@aol.com, 813.310.3530
June 3-4 Ontario, CA Tom Randal, randal@nccn.net, 530.265.6551
June 3-5 Pigeon Forge, TN Jim Sollie, jsollie7312@charter.net
Traffic Signal Level III Bench
     
Traffic Signal Level III Field
2015    
April 22 Mansfield, MA Jeff Knight, 617.658.7701 jknight@imsasafety.org
April 24 Daytona, FL Sherrie Garcia, sherrie@sunshinesafety.org 386.253.6400
Sunshine Safety Council
May 29 Orlando, FL Gary Scheuring, imsadoc@aol.com, 813.310.3530
June 3-4 Ontario, CA Tom Randal, randal@nccn.net, 530.265.6551

 

© IMSA - International Municipal Signal Asssociation