Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com

Traffic Signal Inspector

Traffic Signal Inspector
2015    
Mar 12-13 Lawrence, KS John Hightower, (913)327-6670 john.hightower@opkansas.org
Mar 16-17 Bordentown, NJ George Baureko, imsanjpa@aol.com
Mar 17-18 Powder Springs, GA Jim Sollie, jsollie7312@charter.net
April 13-14 Winnipeg, MB Jim Bella, jbella@cityofgp.com 780.876.2722
April 20-21 Mansfield, MA Jeff Knight, 617.658.7701 jknight@imsasafety.org
April 28-30 Daytona, FL Office Sherrie Garcia, sherrie@sunshinesafety.org 386.253.6400 x 115
May 26-28 Orlando, FL Gary Scheuring, IMSADOC@aol.com, 813.310.3530
June 1-2 Ontario, CA Tom Randal, randal@nccn.net, 530.265.6551
June 2-3 Pigeon Forge, TN Jim Sollie, jsollie7312@charter.net
June 23-25 Daytona, FL Office Sherrie Garcia, sherrie@sunshinesafety.org 386.253.6400 x 115
     
© IMSA - International Municipal Signal Asssociation