Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com

Traffic Signal Inspector

Traffic Signal Inspector
2016    
Sept 19-20 Florida Section - Public Works Academy Ray Gorman, 727.893.2500 ext 2587, gormanra@pcsb.org
Oct 3-4 Far Western Section, Las Vegas, NV Tom Randal, 530.265.6551, randal@nccn.net
Oct 4-5 Southeastern Section, Prattville, AL Jim Sollie, 205.482.3468 jsollie7312@charter.net
Oct 10-11 Florida Section - St. Pete Beach, FL Gary Scheuring, imsadoc@aol.com, 813.310.3530
Oct 10-11 Arizona Section, Peoria, AZ Ray Parmigiani, ray.parmigiani@mesaaz.gov, 480.644.3557
Oct 12-13* Florida Section - St. Pete Beach, FL Ray Purdy, imsasw@tx.rr.com, 972.291.5549
Oct 27-28 British Columbia Section, Coquitlam, BC Larry Parks, larry.parks@gnec.ca, 604.942.3631
Nov 1-3 Florida Section Sunshine Safety Council - Daytona Office Stacey Mueller, stacey@sunshinesafety.org 386.253.6400 x 114
Nov 2-3 British Columbia Section, Coquitlam, BC Larry Parks, larry.parks@gnec.ca, 604.942.3631
Nov 14-15 Southwestern Section - Forth Worth, TX Ray Purdy, imsasw@tx.rr.com, 972.291.5549
Nov 29 - Dec 1 Florida Section, Race To Safety - Sanford, FL Sherrie Garcia, sherrie@racetosafety.com, 386.846.0545
Dec 13 - 15 Florida Section, Race To Safety - Sanford, FL Sherrie Garcia, sherrie@racetosafety.com, 386.846.0545
2017    
February 27-28 Florida Section - Public Works Academy Ray Gorman, 727.893.2500 ext 2587, gormanra@pcsb.org
March 27-28 Bordentown, NJ George Baureko, imsanjpa@aol.com
May 22-23 Florida Section - Public Works Academy Ray Gorman, 727.893.2500 ext 2587, gormanra@pcsb.org
*Traffic Inspector for Advanced Technology    
© IMSA - International Municipal Signal Asssociation