Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com

Work Zone Safety

2016    
Apr 3 Ontario Section - Burlington, ON Jim Pendlebury, jpendlebury@oakville.ca, 905.842.9141
Apr 11-12 Canadian Prairie Section - Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, CA Jim Bella, jbella@cityofgp.com, 780.876.2722
Apr 15-16 Tri-State Section, 20729 Route 19, Cranberry Township, PA 16066 Steve Vance, 859.221.4287 svance@sbcglobal.net
May 11-12 Northwest Section - Anchorage, AK Fay Schafi, fays@issaquahwa.gov, 425.837.3422
May 18-19 Arizona Section - City of Peoria Ray Parmigiani, ray.parmigiani@mesaaz.gov, 480.644.3557
Jun 7-8 Pigeon Forge, TN Jim Sollie, jsollie7312@charter.net, 205.482.3468
Jun 20-21 Far Western Section, Ontario, CA Tom Randal, randal@nccn.net, 530.265.6551

+Florida Work Zone
* Michigan Traffic Regulator - MTR
** Refresher

© IMSA - International Municipal Signal Asssociation