Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com

Work Zone Safety

2017    
February 27-28 Tri-State Section, Columbus OH Steve Vance, svance@dhec.com, 859.221.4287
March 6 Midwestern Section, Minnetonka MN Doug Perhsall, 309.428.3993, dpershall@gbasi.com
March 6-7 Central Section, Lawrence, KS John Hightower, john.hightower@opkansas.org, 913.327.6670
March 9-10 Northwest Section, Wasilla, Alaska Margaret Mark-Anthony, margaretmarkanthony4@gmail.com or mma@gci.net, 907.244.8825
March 13-14 Arizona Section, Gilbert, AZ Ray Parmigiani, ray.parmigiani@mesaaz.gov, 480.644.3557
March 14-15 Southeastern Section, Powder Springs GA Jim Sollie, 205.482.3468, jsollie7312@charter.net
March 20-21 Indiana Section, Crown Plaza Chip Lang, clang@trafficcontrolcorp.com, 574.876.0917
March 27-28 Bordentown,NJ George Baureko, imsanjpa@aol.com
April 3-4 Rocky Mountain Section, Arvada, CO Jay Heffelfinger, jjheffel@comcast.net, 720.319.2675
April 3-4 Far Western Section - Bakersfield, CA Tom Randal, randal@nccn.net, 530.265.6551
April 6-7* Southwestern Section, Broken Arrow, OK Ray Purdy, 972-291-5549, imsasw@tx.rr.com
June 6-7 Southeastern Section, Pigeon Forge TN Jim Sollie, jsollie7312@charter.net, 205.482.3468
June 14-15 Southwester Section, San Antonio TX Ray Purdy, 972-291-5549, imsasw@tx.rr.com
June 19-20 Far Western Section, Reno NV Tom Randal, 530.265.6551, randal@nccn.net
June 21-22* Far Western Section, Reno NV Tom Randal, 530.265.6551, randal@nccn.net

*+For students continuing with Traffic Signal Level I

*Work Zone Traffic Control

© IMSA - International Municipal Signal Asssociation