Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com

Work Zone Safety

2015    
Mar 2-3 Glendale, AZ Ray Parmigiani, ray.parmigiani@mesaaz.gov
Mar 9-10 Lawrence, KS John Hightower, (913)327-6670 john.hightower@opkansas.org
Mar 16-17 Bordentown, NJ George Baureko, imsanjpa@aol.com
Mar 16-17 Indianapolis, IN Chip Lang 574.876.0917 clang@trafficcontrolcorp.com
Mar 17-18 Powder Springs, GA Jim Sollie, jsollie7312@charter.net
Mar 22 Burlington ON Mike Flanigan mike.flanigan@mississauga.ca 905.815.9750
April 20-21 Mansfield, MA Jeff Knight, 617.658.7701 jknight@imsasafety.org
June 1-2 Ontario, CA Tom Randal, randal@nccn.net, 530.265.6551
June 2-3 Pigeon Forge, TN Jim Sollie, jsollie7312@charter.net

+Florida Work Zone
* Michigan Traffic Regulator - MTR
** Refresher

© IMSA - International Municipal Signal Asssociation