Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com

IMSA Staff

Executive Operations

Executive Director Douglas M. Aiken Email: daiken@imsasafety.org
Director of Operations Kaylee Derby Email: kderby@imsasafety.org
Executive Assistant Vacant

 

Education & Certification

Education and Certification Manager Jeffrey G. Knight Email: jknight@imsasafety.org
Certification Coordinator Richard Porter Email: rporter@imsasafety.org
Certification Specialist Vacant  
Print Production and Fulfillment Specialist Travis K. Furst Email: orders@imsasafety.org

Membership and Marketing

   
Membership and Marketing Manager Melissa Kornicki Email: mkornicki@imsasafety.org
Membership Records Sharon Prutsman Email: sprutsman@imsasafety.org
Membership Coordinator Dawn Donson Email: ddonson@imsasafety.org
Membership and Certification Specialist Mynioun Stinson Email: mstinson@imsasafety.org

Frequency Coordination

   
General Manager Ralph A. Haller Email: ralph.haller@frequencycoordination.org
National Frequency Coordinator Michelle Fink Email: michelle.fink@frequencycoordination.org
Asst. National Frequency Coordinator Wendy Jeffres Email: wendy.jeffres@frequencycoordination.org
Frequency Coordinator Bob Kimbro Email: bob.kimbro@frequencycoordination.org
Frequency Coordinator Dave Pagel Email: dave.pagel@frequencycoordination.org
Frequency Coordinator Sharon Wagner Email: sharon.wagner@frequencycoordination.org
Frequency Coordinator David Steinour Email: dave.steinour@frequencycoordination.org

Finance

      
IMSA Financial Specialist Kathy Ernst Email: finance@imsasafety.org
Frequency Coordination Financial Specialist Janet Muncy Email: Janet.muncy@frequencycoordination.org
© IMSA - International Municipal Signal Asssociation  
7/16