Certification Program Chairs
CommitteeNameEmailPhone
Fiber OpticTodd A. Lohmantlohman@lawrenceks.org(785) 423-3339
Fire AlarmHans Kristensenhkristensen1@comcast.net(815) 263-4466
Fire AlarmDouglas M. Aikendaiken@IMSAef.org(603) 253-8508
Fire AlarmJeffrey G. Knightjknight@IMSAsafety.org(617) 658-7701
Fire AlarmTimothy M. Soverinoacksov@hotmail.com(508) 228-2606
Fire AlarmRaymond E. Bigelowimsa1896@verizon.net(508) 654-9619
Roadway LightingMichael C. LiCalzimlical@arlingtonva.us(571) 220 0163
Signs and Pavement MarkingsCraig M. Lutzclutz@lawrenceks.org(785) 312-4394
Traffic SignalsClair E. Lang, Jr.clang@trafficcontrolcorp.com(574) 876-0917
Work Zone Temporary Traffic ControlJay R. Heffelfingerjjheffel@comcast.net(720) 319-2675

Section Certification Contacts
SectionNameEmailPhone
ArizonaRaymond A. Parmigianiray.parmigiani@mesaaz.gov(602) 620-9108
AtlanticDavid L. Huttdavehutt55@gmail.com(902) 435-7358
British ColumbiaGraeme P. Kraftgraeme.kraft@gmail.com(604) 420-1629
Canadian PrairieDarrell J. Geissdgeiss@regina.ca(306) 527-1746
CentralJohn L. Hightowerjohn.hightower@opkansas.org(913) 449-5258
Far WesternJames T. Gentrygentry_terry@yahoo.com(760) 885-1838
FloridaGary C. Scheuringimsadoc@aol.com(813) 310-3530
IndianaClair E. Lang, Jr.clang@trafficcontrolcorp.com(574) 876-0917
MichiganJeffrey P. Youngyoungj@wcroads.org 
Middle AtlanticStephen P. Doanemasimsacert@yahoo.com(757) 547-2579
Middle AtlanticMichael C. LiCalzimlical@arlingtonva.us(571) 220 0163
MidwesternDouglas Pershall, Sr.dpershall@gbasi.com(563) 391-8898
New EnglandJeffrey G. Knightjknight@IMSAsafety.org(617) 658-7701
New JerseyGeorge Baureko, Jr.IMSANJPA@AOL.COM 
New JerseyCharles A. DeVitischazimsanjpa@gmail.com(610) 721-3704
New MexicoAlipio Mondragona.mondragon@lacnm.us 
New York StateRonald Leidnerrsleidner@aol.com(718) 969-8067
New York StateWilliam Haydenbillphitzer@yahoo.com(516) 532-8325
NorthwestMark A. Rodgersmark.rodgers@clark.wa.gov(360) 903-9010
NorthwestMichael R. Mark-Anthonymargaretmarkanthony4@gmail.com(907) 272-2087
OntarioDavid R. Edwardsdaveedwardsconsulting54@gmail.com(289) 668-0010
Rocky MountainJay R. Heffelfingerjjheffel@comcast.net(720) 319-2675
SoutheasternJames D. Solliejsollie7312@charter.net(205) 508-5885
SouthwesternRay Purdyimsasw2@tx.rr.com(972) 291-5549
SustainingJames C. Bushnelljbushnell@myrgroup.com(303) 598-1708
Tri-StateSteven S. Vancesvance@dhec.com(606) 743-7165