IMSA Board of Directors


2019-2020 IMSA Board of Directors

Dan michalak - president

New England Section

tyson evatz - PRESIDENT ELECT

Florida Section

Adrian olguin - PAST president

Southwestern Section

michael licalzi - director-at-large

Middle Atlantic Section

sergio j. montano - director-at-large

Arizona Section

kevin musick - Director-At-Large

New Mexico Section

StePHen D. May - Director-At-Large

Indiana Section

Kevin Musick - 2022 IMSA’s President Elect

Kevin has over 35 years in traffic control overseeing the Traffic Signal Division, the Signs & Markings Division, along with all electrical maintenance for the City of Clovis, New Mexico.

During that time, he was the chairperson of the Grievance Committee for 2 years and a board member on the Policy Board for 5 years. He was also a board member of the Traffic Control Committee for over 25 years.

Kevin has received the Superintendent of the Quarter numerous times and was the first in the state of New Mexico to hold a Level III IMSA certification in both Traffic Signals Field and Signs & Markings. IMSA also has recognized Kevin as one of its Outstanding Board members.

On the IMSA board since 1991 has helped Kevin enhance his public safety knowledge which has transferred to his work at the City of Clovis. He also has held different board positions at the IMSA New Mexico Section level and serves as a moderator for IMSA certification courses.

Get to know your section leaders and connect with local members.